Mobile Toggle

Parsons Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
D/4
Tue, Nov 29
E/5
Wed, Nov 30
F/6
Board of Education Meeting
-
LMK Auditorium
Anticipated Executive Session
-
LMK Auditorium
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
B/2
Wed, Dec 14
D/4
Board of Education Meeting
-
LMK Auditorium
Anticipated Executive Session
-
LMK Auditorium
Thu, Dec 15
E/5
Parent Tours - LMK
-
LMK
Parent Tour - HHS
-
HHS
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
A/1
Tue, Dec 20
B/2
Wed, Dec 21
C/3
Thu, Dec 22
D/4
Fri, Dec 23
E/5
Sat, Dec 24